Yhteystiedot


Suomen Vaskuliittiyhdistys ry


Sähköposti: vaskuliittiyhdistys@gmail.com

 

Kari Vainikka

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

kari.vainikka@kotiposti.net

Lauri Juvonen

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

juvonen.lauri@gmail.com

Saila Aurinko

Hallituksen jäsen

saila.aurinko@gmail.com

Jaana Grönholm

Hallituksen jäsen, sihteeri

jaana.gronholm@gmail.com

Markus Sundqvist

Hallituksen jäsen

markussundqvist100@gmail.com

Mailis Suhonen

Hallituksen varajäsen, rahaston- ja jäsenrekisterin hoitaja

mailis.suhonen@gmail.com

Johanna Kivioja

Hallituksen varajäsen

kivioja.johanna@gmail.com


 

 

 


Päivitetty 11.4.2019